My Favorite Workout Playlist

Welcome to 2016! After a very restful and fun December, I’m glad to be back to the blog. One of my goals in 2016 is to get moving and get a steady workout routine. I already eat fairly healthy but working out is a completely different story. This year, to get me motivated I decided to add music to the mix. For January I will be kicking of my resolution to these high energy songs:

Comment below with your favorite workout songs and I will add them to the list!

Leave a Reply

