His and Hers Fall Style

on

Can you feel fall in the air! As many of you already know, Fall is my favorite seasons. I love layering, cozy sweaters, and the textures of fall fabrics such as knits, leather and suede. When shopping on the Rockport site for a new pair of shoes for fall, I immediately fell in love with these Cobalt Suede Total Motion Pumps. Bright colored heels are a must for fall and what could be better than having the comfort ADIPRENE® by Adidas sport technology. I can wear these all season with any look from jeans to dresses while remaining on trend and comfortable. As I was browsing the site for men’s styles I knew my husband would love the comfort and style of Rockport. As a photographer, he is on his feet all day. So, comfort is key. For his look, I opted for the classic Ledge Hill 2 Cap Oxford which also has the ADIPRENE® by Adidas sport technology. From business meetings to the photography studio, his style doesn’t have to be sacrificed for comfort.

2way solo downs downh low2

us

Now it’s YOUR turn to take the #RockportChallenge and experience the comfort and style of Seven to 7. Rockport is generously giving 3 (Yes 3!) lucky My Style Daily readers their choice of the Cobalt Suede Total Motion Pumps or the Ledge Hill 2 Cap Oxford. I can’t wait for you to experience the comfort!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Leave a Reply

