Lofty Goals

on

Have you ever had the feeling that you accidentally feel in love ? You weren’t particularly trying to fall in love; you were just going about your merry way and then all of sudden it hits you like a brick that you are in LOVE! Such has been my experience with my love for LOFT. I have been casually shopping there for years, usually stopping by the store while on a shopping trip to see what’s new. However as time passed I found myself making it a dedicated shopping destination and always leaving the store with something new and fresh. Now that fall shopping is fully on my mind, figuring out what new items I will scoop up from LOFT was a must. I love their clean, modern aesthetic. The clothes fit my body well and the pricing makes it easy to leave the store with a bag full of fashion goodies!

Current Favorites

(click on the image to shop)
Cap Sleeve Shirtdress
Cap Sleeve Shirtdress
Lace Tee
Lace Tee
Essential Skinny Ankle Pants
Essential Skinny Ankle Pants
Chambray Tunic Softened Shirt and Patchwork Denim
Chambray Tunic Softened Shirt and Patchwork Denim
Dolman Softened Shirt
Dolman Softened Shirt
Dotted Line Poncho
Dotted Line Poncho
Button Front Midi Skirt
Button Front Midi Skirt
Leave a Reply

