Expert Last Lip Color for just $1.99

on

When summer time rolls around I switch to brighter lip colors and chaining up my colors often.; that is one of the reason I love shopping NYC New York Color cosmetics. They always have the most beautiful, trendy colors at a price that I can afford to pile up as many as I want! Their new Expert Last Lip Colors come in 5 beautiful shades that wears up to 6 hours AND doesn’t feather or bleed. With the perfect balance of matte/ satin and moisture, it makes my lips feel super soft! I’ve added Smooth Beige and Creamy Mauve to my makeup stash and the entire collection includes colors Pure Coral, Velvety Fuchsia, Red Suede.

NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color-MATTE

Available at Target, CVS, Walgreens and other mass merchants nationwide

NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color-4

lip-8

NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color-3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Elisabeth says:

    I need to try these! great post! http://everythingandnothin.com/

Leave a Reply

