Summer Beauty Goodies

on

I typically love coming home and checking my mailbox. There is usually a new glossy magazine or a package of something I recently ordered online. But, a few days ago my friends over at Rakuten sent me a surprise bonus box full of summer beauty goodies. Yay! I couldn’t wait to sample each one and give you guys little mini reviews!

Summer Beauty Goodies

Marc Jacobs Highliner in Blacquer

I love the fact that its waterproof which is perfect for the summer beach and pool season.

Marc Jacobs Le Marc Lip Creme in Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

The color would look great on practically anyone and it’ one of the most hydrating lip colors I have ever tried.

Ahava Deadsea Water Mineral Handcream

I use it once in the morning and my hands stay moisturized all day even though multiple hand washes!

Perfectly Pure Coconut Hydrating Body Lotion

Because this lotion is very lightweight but effective, it is perfect for summer. Plus the smell reminds me of a tropical vacation!

Philosophy Miracle Worker

Don’t let the anti-aging label throw you off; this powerful moisturizer will turn any dull complexion into radiance. My recommendation is to use at night and let the product work it’s magic while you are resting.

BH Cosmetics Wild Child Eye Shadow Palette

This 9 shadow palette can be mixed an match to create any summer evening look! My favorite combo is the bronze (middle right) with the light pink (top middle).

Links London Effervescence Bracelet

Sweet, delicate and great for layering!

Folli Follie Donatella Watch

I love the mix of modern and vintage style in this watch!

Leave a Reply

