Weekend Style With Old Classics

on

With the weather being exceptionally warm here in the south this past weekend, I wanted to get a little dressed up for Mother’s Day but still be comfortable. I love combining old classics in new ways and expand the diversity of my wardrobe. The skirt, I got from H&M literally ages ago! I have always loved the safari feel of the pattern and the fact that I can wear it all year around simply by switching the shirt and accessories. The striped top I got last summer at Talbots; It’s super lightweight and I love how it shimmers in the sunlight. My shoes are a more recent buy from Dillard’s that I absolutely love! How can you go wrong with a multi-buckle strap heel!

msm-3 msm-1

Leave a Reply

