GIVEAWAY! For the Love of Lyve App

on

As a style and beauty blogger, I am constantly taking and sharing photos, most of which are stored to my phone. The biggest problems I frequently encounter is photos being unorganized and taking up too much space on my phone. I hate that moment when I have to go back and deleted photos just to take new ones. The beauty of the Lyve App is that it brings all of the photos and videos from my phone and laptop into one organized collection. I can even edit photos directly from the app and share to social media. Creating tags within the Lyve App, helps me to quickly access related photos in one easy tap. One of their newest features called “Mix” allows you to create an event within the app, invite your guests to the mix and all the photos and videos taken at the event will be in the feed!

Lyve-1

By far, my favorite features in the Lyve App is the “Moments” feature. It shows you photos and videos from previous years that will quickly have you smiling about memories you’ve created! Old Photos that may have been sitting on your computer or phone are now a sweet reminder every time you open the app. This super sweet picture of my daughter from 2013 is was the first moment that popped up for me! She has just grown and changed so much since then!

Ella

Lyve is more than just an app. To keep all of your photos securely backed up, they have created Lyve Home and Lyve Studio. Lyve Home is an always-on, touch-screen device that backs up and stores your photos and videos. Lyve Studio Studio is a smart choice for those looking for all the storing and sharing goodness of the Lyve experience, but just the right amount of space for a single user.

Now you can win a Lyve Home device of your own! ($299 value!) Simply (1)download the Lyve app on iOS or Android, (2) scroll though your pictures that pop up in “Moments” feature at the top of the home screen and (3) then go to the official entry page and and tell me about one of the photos that reminded you of a special or fun memory. It’s that simple! Contest runs until May 19th! Enter the contest HERE!

Leave a Reply

