3 Reasons You Should UnWash Your Hair

UnWash

You read the title correctly; Let me introduce you to your new favorite hair cleanser UnWash. UnWash is the revolutionary hair product that makes cleansing our hair easier and much healthier. Unlike traditional shampoos, UnWash does not strip your hair of the natural oils it needs to maintain shine, balance and health. It’s even safe for color treated hair and all hair types or textures. the best part? All the UnWash products are free of harsh sulfates and parabens which are known to dry out your hair and scalp. Here are my top 3 reasons you should UnWash your hair:

Reason 1: The Anti-Residue Rinse is like pressing “reset” on your hair.

If you frequent using hairsprays, gels, oils, ect, that residue can build up on your scalp and weigh hair down. The rinse restores the pH-balance and removes build up while leaving the “good” oils on your hair and scalp. The rinse is great for use one or twice a week.

Reason 2: The Hydrating Masque is like a layer of silk for your hair.

This deep penetrating masque infuses moisture into your strands. I use it right after the The Anti-Residue Rinse for the ultimate hair treatment. I applied the mask liberally over my hair, wrapped it in a towel and left on for 20 minutes. After I rinsed it out, I could immediately tell the difference it made to my hair. The masque is especially helpful to hair that’s been colored or chemically treated.

Reason 3: The Bio-Cleansing Conditioner saves time and tresses

Perfect for everyday use, the Bio-Cleansing Conditioner gently removes daily dirt, without the harsh effects of traditional shampoo. I work the cleansing conditioner though my hair and massage into my scalp. After about 2-3 minutes, I rinse it and I’m set!

Find UnWash at a salon near you or order online.

Leave a Reply

