Runway Wishlist: I Want THESE Items From NYFW

on

I know New York Fashion week has been over for several days, but there are a few items I just can’t seem to get off my mind. Fall is my absolute favorite season and there were so many great pieces, it had me wishing I could go shop for them RIGHT NOW. While, I will have to enforce an exuberant amount of patience, I can still add these items to my wishlist and be the first in line when they finally go one sale.

Wide Leg Gray pants From J. Crew

I am so seriously in love with these that this is my 3rd time sharing them on my blog in the last 7 days.

J.Crew - Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear
J.Crew – Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear

 

Statement Coat and Oversized White Clutch from Sally LaPointe

Both pieces are give that European chic in America vibe

Sally LaPointe - Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear
Sally LaPointe – Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear

THE Triangle Heel from Jason Wu

I have a feeling these will be sold out as soon as they hit floor. Everyone at Fashion Week was gushing about these geometric beauties.

Jason Wu Fall 2015

 

Black Skirt from Michael Kors

I love the military inspired details and the fact that you can wear this in so many ways.

Michael Kors - Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear

 

Marissa Webb Long Blazer

In an alternate life, Marissa Webb is my fashion sister. She has such a great design aesthetic and continues to wow me season after season. Love the color and the length of this blazer.

Marissa Webb - Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear

Leave a Reply

