Exfoliate with Gold: BSB Culmine Pot of Gold Scrub Review

As a big fan of at home spa treatments, I am constantly on the hunt for quality skin and body care products that can give you that spa feel without the spa price. One of my new favorites that fits into that category is the Culmine Pot of Gold Scrub from Bella Schneider Beauty. When I first saw the body scrub, I knew I had to give it a try. Infused with real gold, amino acids and Vitamins A, D and B, the scrub sounded like a true indulgence. When I opened the jar, I was gushing over the captivating smell; it was light, yet seductive and sweet. After a few minutes in the shower to clean and soften my skin, I began to apply the scrub in a small circular motion with my hands. It was just the right gentle exfoliation without being too harsh. I could immediately notice the instant glow it left on my skin. After rinsing and towel drying, my skin was soft and moisturized and felt that way for the entire day. I recommend using the product once a week to exfoliate dead skin and keep your skin glowing and fresh. The Culmine Pot of Gold Scrub is less that one spa body treatment and a small price to pay for how it leaves your skin feeling. Exfoliate with Gold

openpotofgold

Potofgold

Photography by IamJOS.com

Leave a Reply

