New York Fashion Week: Here is How You Can Stay Connected

on

new-york-fashion-week

Fashion Week is here! Time to get EXCITED! If you can’t make it to the New York Shows this season, there is no need to worry; I’ve got you covered! Starting tomorrow, you can watch the shows live from the video page on my blog. Plus, each day I will be posting behind the scenes videos and photos and designer interviews. On my Twitter and Instagram feed, I will share up to the minute runway photos and commentary. As runway photos become available, I will pin them to my Fall 2015 Pinterest Board so you can start planning your inspiration boards early! On Friday, February 20th, I’ll recap all the top Fall trends straight from the runway. Lets have some fun this week! Comment below with your Twitter, Instagram or Pintrest usernames so I can follow you as well!

Cheers!

Alea

Leave a Reply

