My Style: Hearing Sound in Black and White

Black and white is such a classic combination that works well in absolutely any season. I am styled in a beautiful white sweater from H&M, and a old favorite embroidered skirt from my closet (See similar here or here). I added simple accessories from Loft and Forever 21 and of course my quilted boots I found for a steal at Ross. Of course you guys know I love style, but I also love music. My headphones are VModa XS headphones. I love their sleek look, incredible sound, and form-fitting yet comfortable design. They fold, for transportation and storage, making it easy for me to tote them around where ever I go. The Milan designed headphones marry sound and style. The construction is impeccable and most of all, I LOVE the nearly impossible to tangle woven headphone cord.

MSD-15 MSD-2 MSD-9 MSD-4 MSD-13 MSD-3 MSD-10 MSD-5 MSD-8 MSD-6 MSD-19 MSD-16

MSD-22

VModa XS headphones review, black and white outfit, black and white photography,

Leave a Reply

