The BEST Lip Color For Fall

on

Burgundy, Bordeaux, Oxblood or Wine… It goes by many different names, but whatever choose to call it, deep, dark red is the beauty color of the moment. It’s bold, daring and definitely a statement beauty look. I had been searching for the right lip color for a few weeks when I discovered NYX Simply Vamp Lip Creams. The 6 piece collection of dark colors has the perfect selection of shades to match any skin tone. Plus at only $6.49 it’s an obvious must have. “Bewitching” is the shade that fits me best and I immediately knew I had to do a photo shoot with it. Pairing the Lip Cream with my newest sunglasses in my collection created a dramatic look that I simply love! With this photo shoot, my photographer (aka my husband Joshua) wanted to create a mood that captured the essence of the lip cream. I love how the photographs turned out!

My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses My Style Daily Bordeaux Lip Color and Bordeaux Sunglasses

 

fashion blog style blog beauty blog fall lip color fall beauty best lip color for fall dark red lip color Burgundy lip color Bordeaux lip color Oxblood lip color Wine lip color

This photo shoot was made possible by Joshua of IamJOS Photogrpahy

Leave a Reply

