Essio Aromatherapy Shower Kit

on

Showering is sacred to me. Not just because I love the feeling of being clean, but also because it is one of the few quiet times I get during the day. For the past week, my shower time has been even more peaceful and calming. I recently started using the ESSIO Aromatherapy Shower Kit. Each time I shower, fragrant 100% organic aromatherapy oils are released creating a true spa like experience. When my starter kit came in the mail, I could not believe how easy it was to install and use. There were no tools needed and I was using the shower kit within minutes! The first aromatherapy pod I tried was “Breathe.” This one is perfect for my morning routine and gave me that extra boot to get my day started. Just as it’s name indicates, the Unwind aromatherapy pod is great for a nighttime, calming shower. The Passion pod, has a beautiful excotic scent and is great for a quick shower before a night out on the town. The one thing that I truly love about this product is that it leaves my bathroom and bedroom smelling wonderful for hours after I am done with my shower. In addition to the 3 pods I have tried, ESSIO offers 3 other blends that I can not wait to add to my routine. The benefits aromatherapy (reduced inflammation, increased blood circulation, and reduced stress) combined with the relatively inexpensive price make this item a must have!

My friends over at Essio are doing an amazing giveaway this October. 5 lucky winners will receive their very own ESSIO Aromatherapy Shower Kit.

Simply fill out the form HERE and you are entered! Entries are accepted until 10/23/14. Good luck!

ESSIO starter_kit_2048x2048

 

Watch this quick 2 minute video of how ESSIO turns Your Shower Into a Spa Experience

Leave a Reply

