7 Things That Make Me Sparkle #SparkleWithDASANI

Post sponsored by Dasani


I love things that sparkle and I am super happy to partner with Dasani water as they introduce their new sparkling water. With four refreshing flavors (lime, lemon, apple and berry) it’s the perfect, refreshing drink for hot summer days. Dasani Sparkling is guilt free pleasure with great taste and no calories! So just want makes me sparkle? Check out my top 10 things below.

 

7. A Great Statement Necklace

I flock to them like ants to picnic. Trust me, when I am out shopping and I see one, my heart skips a beat.

6. Fashion Magazines

Every month, when my favorite fashion magazines arrive in the mail, I feel like it’s Christmas.

5. Shopping

I love the experience of shopping! I could shop everyday and never get tired of it. There is so much goodness out there to see.

4. Dasani Sparkling Water in Apple.

The slight apple flavor mixed with the bubbly goodness of sparkling water is pure perfection!

3. My Blog

Blogging is my passion. I love to share my favorite things with you all. Plus I have had the opportunity to meet and interact with some amazing people!

2. Radiant Skin

My skincare regimen is something serious. I absolutely love taking care of my skin.

1. My Family

With all the craziness that exists in the world, it’s such a blessing to have a loving family!

I would love to hear what makes YOU sparkle and so would Dasani.

Upload a photo of what makes you sparkle to twitter or Instagram with the hashtag #SparkleWithDASANI. You’ll also want to like/follow @dasaniwater so they can contact you if you win.

The Grand Prize

2

A Sparkling Getaway to the Westin Diplomat in Ft. Lauderdale, and includes airfare, hotel and spa treatments for 4!

Winner will be selected in early August.

See my #SparkleWithDasani post on Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

