My Style: Welcoming Spring With New Accessories

Happy First Day of Spring!

Was it just me, or did winter drag on FOREVER? In any event, I had to celebrate Spring and International Day of Happiness with a few new accessories. Buying accessories is one of the easiest ways to freshen up your look. Check out my three new spring accessories that I am head over heels for!

Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs

I literally have no words for how much I LOVE this watch.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Watch

Marc by Marc Jacobs Watch

Necklace: Talbots

A good statement necklace always catches my eye. When I spotted this one at Talbots the other day, I loved the color combination of coral, pale yellow and pink.

Talbots Statement Necklace

Talbots Statement Necklace

Handbag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

For spring, I opted for a lightweight bag in a bight color. I am a sucker for details. So, the black and white logo on the inside and the shape of the bag really appealed to me.

Yellow Marc by Marc Jacobs Purse

Yellow Marc by Marc Jacobs Purse

Yellow Marc by Marc Jacobs Purse

Keep up with all my style adventures by following me on

| Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

