MyStyle Monday: Through the Wire Headband

on

I am typically not a huge fan of headbands; that is until I got the opportunity to try ModCloth’s through the wire headband. What I love about the headband the most is that the thin, yet comfortable wire inside the headband allows you to style the headband in so many different ways. ModCoth carries a variety of patterns to fit anyone’s style. Plus, at only $13.99 each, you can buy a couple to coordinate with different looks. I have worn it while working out, running errands and hanging out around the house.

ModCloth Through the Wire Headband ModCloth Through the Wire Headband

I received the Though the Wire Headband as a gift from ModCloth, however, my opinions are 100% my own.
Leave a Reply

