Yosi Samra Foldable Flats

on

When I first discovered Yosi Samra flats, I thought to myself, “WHERE have these been ALL my Life!!” A lot of us have been in situations were we started our day out in heels, but after time passes, we begin to feel some pain and stress on our feet. Then enters Yosi Samra Foldable flats. You can toss them in almost any purse or backpack and just have them on hand wherever you need them. I love the fact that they don’t just come in simple black. You can find a color and style that fits you. My personal favorite pair are the Erica Two Tone Chain Ballet Flats. I have been wearing these constantly!

My Yosi Samra Foldable Flats

My Yosi Samra Foldable Flats

Shop Nordstom for a great selection of Yosi Samra flats! You can also visit the Yosi Samra website to find out more!

Yosi Samra Foldable Flat side view Yosi Samra Foldable Flat rear view

Get Social! MyStyleDaily is on Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS Feed

*A Special thank you to Yosi Samra for gifting me the flats
Leave a Reply

