Review: Taya Beauty Buriti Nut Haircare Collection

on

Taya Buriti Nut Intensive Repair

Great haircare should be a part of any beauty routine. I have dry and color treated hair so I am always on the hunt for haircare that’s moisturizing and protects my color. I was interested in trying the Taya Beauty Buriti Nut collection because it’s formulated with Buriti Nut Oil, Brazil Nut Oil and extracts of Raw Parsley to restore strength and silkiness to dry hair. I started by using the shampoo and conditioner. Both smell amazing and you don’t need to use much to lather and condition your hair. Then, I did a deep conditioning treatment using the Intensive Repair Mask. To help the mask penetrate deeper into my strands, I wet a hand towel, heated it in the microwave for 2 minutes, then wrapped it around my hair and let it sit for 10 minutes. The results were amazing! To finish my look, I used the Leave In Mist before blow drying and the Dry Oil Treatment Spray after flat ironing to give my hair a lasting shine. If your hair is thicker or extremely dry, the Intensive Repair Oil and Intensive Repair Creme are great styling products to use. Overall, I love how soft the products made my hair feel. It gave my hair moisture and shine without weighing it down!

Giveaway!

I’ve partnered with Taya Beauty to give away the entire Buriti Nut Intensive Repair Haircare collection! Enter HERE! Contest runs until October 12th at 11:59 p.m. Good Luck!

Learn more about the collection on Taya’s website. Be sure to browse through the other amazing products they offer!

Leave a Reply

