MyStyle Monday: Shades of Grey

I love a great dress that you can throw on and instantly look chic and put-together. So, when I got this gorgeous houndstooth print crepe shirtdress from eShakti it was more beautiful than it looked online. The shirtdress can be worn alone as I did, or you can pair it with tights or skinny jeans as the weather cools down. For styling,, I choose a red patent leather belt I already had in my wardrobe and Madden Girl Metallic Pump I got for an amazing price from Belk (See the post HERE). When it was time for me to choose jewelry to pair with the dress, I knew my silver choker necklace would be perfect worn under the collar of the dress. Ready to own this stylish dress for yourself? It’s just $64.95 and available on eShakti’s website. The best part is that you can choose custom styling options to make sure the dress fits just right for you! If that wasn’t enough, if you are new to eShakti and register your email with them, you will receive a $25 gift coupon you can use towards this dress or any of the other great items on their site. Get started by looking at some other shades of grey pieces they have available.

houndstooth shirt dress from eShakti houndstooth shirt dress from eShakti Madden Girl Metallic Pump Silver statement chokerCandid Shot

The sun was in my eyes…what can I say!

Shades of Gray Candid

Photography by: JOS Photography

houndstooth shirt dress

One Comment Add yours

  1. whatwewear says:

    gorgeous dress and that necklace is such a perfect fit for it!! love this!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

Leave a Reply

