Polished: Fall Nail Trends I Adore

on

As a DIY manicurist, I get excited when I see nail trends that are stunning yet, easy to achieve! My favorite fall nail trend is 3D accents. I love the look at on the Kate Spade Runway. I feel a DIY post coming real soon! Browse through my favorite looks below and tell me which ones are your favorite?

Kate Spade 3D Accent photo by Imaxtree
Kate Spade 3D Accent photo by Imaxtree
Black Nails at BCBG Max Azria photo by OPI
Black Nails at BCBG Max Azria photo by OPI
Metalic photo by Butter London
Metalic photo by Butter London
Oxblood Nails at Wes Gordon photo by Essie
Oxblood Nails at Wes Gordon photo by Essie

Get Social! MyStyleDaily is on Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS Feed

______

Join MyStyleDaily’s email list!

Get Fashion and Beauty Inspiration to your Inbox Weekly!

Fall Nail Trends

Leave a Reply

