My Fall Beauty Bag

on

Fall wouldn’t be quite right if I didn’t add a couple new makeup products to my bag. Below are my fall beauty bag essentials. Shop my favorites by clicking on the descriptions below. I would love to hear what fall beauty items you can’t live without!

My Fall Beauty BagFoundationMarc Jacobs. I can not rave enough about how much I love this product! You can read my full review HERE.

GlossBorn Lippy in Strawberry from the Body Shop. Red lips are a fall trend on the runway, but I am not a big lipstick fan. Glosses are more my thing. The Born Lippy gives a slight tint, but is super moisturizing!

ShadowsUrban Decay Deluxe Shadow Box. Metallic shadows are a huge fall makeup trend. This combination from Urban Decay has 3 perfect metallic shadows (Honey, Shag, Underground). Plus I love the other bright colors in this set.

MoisturizerNatura Bisse Oxygen Cream. Part of a great makeup look is having skin that is even and moisturized. Hence why I have made this cream a must have for my skin all year around. Out of all the beauty products I have tried over the years (and trust, there have been many!) this product moisturizes and evens my skin tone THE BEST!

MascaraN.Y.C. NewYorkColor Big Bold Mascara. Works great to separate and lengthen my lashes!

Eye LinerLoreal Extra Intense Liquid Pencil. When I wear liner, it’s got to be precise and long lasting and this pencil does just that.

Get Social! MyStyleDaily is on Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS Feed

______

Join MyStyleDaily’s email list!

Get Fashion and Beauty Inspiration to your Inbox Weekly!

Leave a Reply

