Shop a Bloggers Closet

on

I am excited to officially share a new section of my website with my readers! As a blogger, I am constantly buying new things to add to my wardrobe. The problem? SPACE! I refuse to have clothes and accessories in all the closets in my house! So, I’m forced to maximize the current closet space I have. I clean my closet at least once a month, and now I have decided to sell the items I get rid of for great prices. The benefit for you? You get to shop a bloggers closet! From name brands, to designer, to vintage, I have all sorts of wearable goodness tucked away in my closet that I just don’t wear for one reason or another. You can find the items I have for sale in the SHOP | MyStyleRecycled section in the navigation bar. There you will find all the items I am currently selling. You can email sales@getstyledaily.com if you have any questions about an item or would like to buy an item directly from me.

Shop MyStyleRecycled

My items will also be for sale through an app called Poshmark. If eBay and Pinterest were to have a baby, Poshmark would be it! Similar to eBay, You can upload photos of items you have for sale and price them however you would like. The difference is, there are no auction style listings or time frame on your listing with Poshmark. Similar to Pinterest, people can like and share items you post and follow you. The app is currently only available to iPhone, iPad and iPod users, but they are working on plans to roll it out to other devices.

Shop My Closet on Poshmark

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

