Dollars and Sense: White Wrap Watch

Having a classic white wrap watch in your wardrobe is a fashion staple that will never go out of style. When I came across this beautiful Hermes white watch, I knew it would be way more than I was willing to pay for a watch. I was surprised at the $2,000 price tag; I was expecting way more considering it was Hermes, but still, $2,000 it quite a lot for your average fashionista.

Dollars $$$$

Hermes Kelly 2 Watch

After a little searching, I found a Fossil watch that’s very similar for just $115. It gets you the look without the huge price tag!

Sense $

Fossil 'Georgia' Faux Wrap Leather Strap Watch

Total Savings of $1,885!

Dollars and Sense White Wrap Watch

Leave a Reply

