Safety Pin Earrings

on

A couple of weeks ago, one of my followers Brittanie, asked me if I made these cute safety pin earrings I posted on my Instagram Feed.

Saftey Pin Earrings | MyStyleDaily

I told her I am not that crafty, but I would be on the look out for some. And so, fulling my promise, I have found 4 pair from around the web that are super adorable.

Rachel Roy Safety Pin Earrings $22

Rachel Roy Safety Pin Earrings

Loren Stewart 24K Gold Safety Pin Earrings $275

Loren Stewart 24K Gold Safety Pin Earrings

GLAMboutique Safety Pin Earrings $18

Safety Pin Earrings from GLAMboutique

Nasty Gal Safety Pin Earrings $18

Nasty Gal Safety Pin Earrings

Leave a Reply

