Luxury Inspired Lego Handbags

on

I am always fascinated by creativity So when I stumbled upon Anabag handbags I knew I had to share it with my readers. Anabag’s signature is luxury inspired Lego handbags. They take popular styles from Hermes and Gucci and create masterpieces. I picked a few of my favorites to share, but check out their site for other creations you might like. The fun just doesn’t stop at handbags; they have some adorable rings, and stackable bracelets all made from Lego’s!

Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Blue $492

Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Blue

Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Blue Detail

Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Black $665

Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Black Anabag Lego Brikin Bag in Black Detail

Anabag Lego Tribute to Gucci Clutch $200

Anabag Lego Tribute to Gucci Clutch Anabag Lego Tribute to Gucci Clutch Detail

Anabag Lego Multicolor Clutch $179

Anabag Lego Multicolor Clutch Anabag Lego Multicolor Clutch Detail

Leave a Reply

