Bodywash For Your Dishes

on

I am sure after reading the title, you have a big “?” lingering over your head. Well, let me explain…

I recently got a new package from Influenster that contained these three new Palmolive® Fresh Infusions dish soaps:

Palmolive Fresh Infusions

To the left you have Lemon Thyme. In the middle, you have Lime Basil and to the right, you have Ginger White Tea

After admiring the shape of the bottles, my first test was to smell each one. I could not help but think “These smell like body-washes, not dish soap!” My favorite smell is the Ginger White Tea with the Lemon Thyme being a very close second. The next and perhaps the most important test is to see how they work on my dishes. I use my dishwasher for most of dish cleaning, but I use dish soap to soak pots and pans as well as to clean dishes that aren’t dishwasher safe. So after a few uses, I have to say it works really well and isn’t harsh on my hands (which I hate!). Ready to give it a try? You can purchase these at you local Wal-Mart. Let me know what you think!

_

If you are a trendsetter or blogger and would like to sign up to be an Influenster, you can request an invite here.

Influenster is a free online community for bloggers and trendsetters to share advice and reviews on a variety of products, brands, and services. Based on your area of expertise, they will send you product samples for you to try and rate.

Disclaimer: I received each product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Leave a Reply

