MyStyle Monday: New Spectacles

on

Since I wear my contacts most of the time, this year, I thought I would try something different and get new glasses. Frame options have certainly improved since the last time I shopped for them! What I liked about these frames, was the dark tortoise color and the shape.

alea

newframes

Frames: Coach, $188 available at Lens Crafters

Earrings: Designer Korto Momolu, past season

Tank: Old Navy, past season

You might also like
MyStyle Monday: My Marc Jacobs Watch
The Journey to Spring Part 12: Choosing a Production Company
Best Dressed: 2013 Golden Globes
Leave a Reply

