Holiday Wish List: Tiffany and Co. Love Cuff

on

Can you believe Christmas is two weeks away??!! So, to get into the Holiday Fashion Spirit, I am sharing my 2012 Holiday Wish List. If there was such thing as a Fashion Fairy Godmother, I would start my list with this Tiffany and Co Era “Love” square bangle. Each side has a different letter from the word love. This cuff is so cute and different from anything I have seen out there. It retails at $1,500… remember it’s a wish list : )

Tiffany Era Love Bangle

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

