Check Out My Custom Made Shoes!

on

Back in October, I did a feature on Acid Tounged Angel. The brand makes the most amazing custom shoes. So, I had to get my hands on some. They arrived last week and I adore them. The company was a joy to work with. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. The best part is that I am the only person who will have these shoes! It was made just for me! So, are you ready to get a custom shoe made for you? Fill out this form on their website.

Read the full article on Acid Tounged Angel here

Custom Made Shoes from Acid Tounged Angel

___

To learn more about Acid Tongued Angel visit their blog at AcidTonguedAngel.Blogspot.com

You can also like them on Facebook and follow them on Twitter

4 Comments Add yours

    1. MyStyleDaily says:

      They turned out great! So glad you like!

Leave a Reply

