A Quick and Inexpensive Desk Update

on

If you work in a cubical like me, its hard to make your space decorative. The blah, neutral tone cubical walls and desk color, paired with the florescent light can just be downright ugly. So, I decided to make a little piece of my area bright. Here is what I did.

1.Brought this Ikea tray from home that was tucked away in my pantry

2. Added this artificial plant from Ikea to bring a little color

3. Added my latest Harper’s Bazaar magazines to read only while I am on break of course ; )

4. Took an glass bowl from the Dollar Tree and filled it with candy for when I need a sugar fix.

And there you have it! A little bit of style in an otherwise dull space.

You might also like
Re-Decorate For Fall
A Look Into Nina Garcia’s Home
Leave a Reply

