Personal Style: Bright Blue Tights

on

Fall weather makes me giddy! I love the cool crisp air and layering my wardrobe. Today was one of the chilliest days we have had so far. So, I decided to break out the tights. Bright colored tights are VERY in for fall and a very easy and inexpensive way to add a pop of color to your outfit. The ones I have on are from GAP, but I found these Xhilaration® ones at Target for just $5. They come in a variety of colors, so feel free to get a few.

Leave a Reply

