Lia Sophia: Jewelry for Every Woman

Lia Sophia is a diverse jewelry line that has a little something for everyone. While browsing through their catalog I could see many things I would buy for my self, my 21 year old sister as well as my mom. The jewelry has even been worn by celebrities such as Sarah Rue and Tia Mowry . Lia Sophia representative Donna Lotts shared with me the the top 4 best selling pieces from the current collection.

Here were a couple of my favorites:

To view the entire collection you can click HERE

__
You might also like
Scarves!
Journey to Spring Part 6: Designers That Inspire
Have Your Shoes Custom Made
Leave a Reply

