Video: Louis Vuitton Spring 2013

on

The Spring 2013 Louis Vuitton fashion show was so major! I am a huge fan of Marc Jacobs and this is one of the best shows I have ever seen.  The first thing that grabbed my attention when I watched the show was the music. It made me think of traveling to outer-space. Maybe to a planet where Marc Jacobs makes all your clothes. Then, we have my favorite part: models coming down an escalator in pairs. I love how perfectly in sync they were; almost like fashion robots! The ending of them all coming down together was simply phenomenal! Let me know what you guys think?

Leave a Reply

