Style Child:Fall Wardrobe

on

One of my favorite things to do is shop for my daughter Ella. I recently looked into her closet and found nothing she could wear for this fall. So, as any mother would do, I went shopping. Here is what I ended up with:

Dear to My Hear Tee: Old Navy

Rad Like Dad Tee: Old Navy

Ponte stirrup leggings: Gap

Raglan-sleeve corduroy top in Warm Wave: Gap

Peplum blazer in Heather Grey: Gap

Reversible Bubble Skirt: Old Navy

Metallic T-Strap Ballet Flats: Old Navy

Of course these items were just the start. I am always shopping for new things for Ella!

Related Articles
Style Child:Leopard Dress
Fashionista in Training
Fall 2012 Must Have List
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

