Milan in Review: The Best of Spring 2013

on

If I had to pick one word for the Milan shows it would be luxury. Lets start with my favorite look; the gorgeous black and white dress from Dolce & Gabbana. This dress is perfect for spring and summer. It has an ease that we look for in summer dressing, but its very stylish and flattering to many body types. Moving on to Prada, I loved all the bright sunny colors, but the sunglasses shown in the slideshow were my absolute favorite. I love the upside down look they have. These are definitely on my Spring 2013 must have list. The look I chose from Fendi has the modern yet retro vibe that I love. Its totally my style (pun intended). The super sexy gown from Versace is a perfect gown for the Grammy red carpet. Its got glam, sex appeal and fun. The sweater from the green on green Sportmax look caught my eye because of its vivid, saturated color and how well made it is. Lastly, the white on white look from Just Cavalli would steal the show at a summer party. Its fresh and clean. Which of these looks is your fav?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related Articles

London Review: The Best of Spring 2013

Emmy’s 2012: The Best of the Red Carpet

The Journey to Spring: Part 2

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

