An Amazing Find: Cross Earring for $4

on

Cross jewelery is huge for fall. So, while I was shopping this weekend, I decided to check out one of my favorite stores for costume jewelery, Forever 21. I started off looking at bracelets and necklaces, but soon headed over to their earring racks. And there they were; these very cute sliver-tone cross earrings. Because they were are Forever 21, I knew they weren’t going to be that much, but when I saw the $3.80 price on the back, it brought a smile to my face.

The ones shown above can be purchased in stores at Forever 21. The Grey/Black ones can be purchased online HERE.

 

Related Articles

An Amazing Find: Ralph Lauren Pumps for $3

Inexpensive Leopard Scarf

An Amazing Find: Bangles for $1

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

