NY Fashion Week Spring 2013: Day 6

There were sooooo many amazing dresses coming down the runways on day 6.

This first one from Oscar de la Renta left me speechless. I literally have no words:

Purple is my favorite color. This dress from Rachel Roy is beautiful, rich and luxurious. The yellow accent adds a special touch. The model looks super tall and the royal purple against her dark skin is striking.

Badgley Mischka is known for making gowns that everyone lusts over. This gown was the absolute best of the collection. I wonder if anyone will wear it at the Emmy’s or Oscars.

Check out the best looks from all the collections on my Pinterest Board.

Related Articles.

NY Fashion Week Spring 2013: Day 5

Don’t Mitt Where You Sleep: Libertine Getting Political

Photos from Style.com
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the black and white Oscar dress – so striking. I noticed many wearing black and white to attend the shows this week to striking effect. That’s what my post was about today!

  2. That OdlR is amazing! If I had a red carpet event, I would want that dress for it.

Leave a Reply

