Electric Blue Nails

on

Being the mother of a one year old, finding time to paint my nails and let them dry without being interrupted is almost impossible! Browsing through Walgreen’s the other day, I came across Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri™ Fast Dry Nail Color. I was doubtful but intrigued. So, I purchased one bottle of Blue Streak. This polish is AMAZING. When they say Insta-Dri™ they are not kidding! The polish on one nail was completely dry by the time I moved on to the next nail. The other great thing about this product line is the colors they offer. I have purchased Wined Up and Slick Slate for Fall, but am hoping they will offer more fall colors as the season kicks in. Another great thing I love about it is the price. It retailed for $4.99 at my local Walgreen’s.  At that price, I can purchase several bottles without feeling one ounce of guilt. Overall, this is the best “quick dry” nail polish I have ever tried. So, go ahead… give it a try and let me know what you think.

Click HERE to see the full line of colors.

 

Related Articles:

Betsey Johnson Mini Nail Colour

Out of This World Beauty

3 Comments Add yours

  1. An interesting discussion worth commenting. I too am faced with this same dilemma

  2. MyStyleDaily says:

    @blue nail polish.. for a long time I neglected my nails because of time, but now I feel like I don’t have to!

  3. interesting!!! i’ve been skeptical about buying insta dri because i find quick drying polishes chip really easily but maybe i should pick up a bottle! i dig that green colour!

Leave a Reply

