Trend to Try: Blunt Bangs

on

Every Fall and Spring, I try to mix up my hairstyle a bit to keep my look trendy and new. Since Fall is upon us, I spent this weekend browsing though photos, look-books and Fall 2012 Runway shows to find what hair trends will be hot for Fall and which one I can capture as my own. One hair trend I am loving is blunt bangs. This trend popped up everywhere on the European runways. This style is quick, and simple but at the same time gives a fresh and young vibe. Go ahead, give it a try!

Photos taken from Harper’s Bazzar and thefinishingbar.com
Leave a Reply

