Out of This World Beauty

MAC Cosmetics never disappoints when it comes to makeup and there new Heavenly Creature Collection is nothing short of amazing. What I will be buying for my makeup bag are Mineralize Skinfinish in Earth Shine, Cremesheen Glass, and Venus Lipstick. Check out the full collection here and let me know your favorites!

**All images are taken from maccosmetics.com

3 Comments Add yours

  1. lovenikiblog says:

    I wish make was cheaper…even for a day so i could come up on some really cool makeup Lol

    http://www.LoveNiki.com

    1. aleasherrill says:

      It is on the higher end, but I like to buy a couple of products to mix in with my beauty products from Target and Avon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

