Review: Sente Dermal Repair Cream

Sente Dermal Repair CreamOver the past few weeks, I have had the opportunity to try Sente’s new Dermal Repair Cream. Let’s break down what the Dermal Repair Cream promises and how it measures up.

Promise: Diminishes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles. Enjoy smoother and younger looking skin.

Result: I can see an improvement in the smoothness of my skin. Because I am only 30, I don’t have any fine lines yet, but It’s never too early to start using anti-aging products!

Promise: Hypoallergenic formulation penetrates quickly, leaving no greasy residue or fragrance – perfect under makeup.

Result: The Creme is very lightweight but effective in moisturizing the skin. Because the products doesn’t leave a greasy residue, it is the perfect base to apply my foundation.

Promise: Soothes redness and irritation.

Result: I apply the Dermal Repair Cream after a glycolic peel treatment and it immediately calms my skin! It made me wonder how I survived all those peels before!

Promise: Normalizes skin tone and restore radiance.

Result: I can tell that even only after a few weeks of use, my skin is more radiant and even toned. I am excited to see the results after extended use!

In addition to the great benefits the Dermal Repair Cream delivers, it is also hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and created by a team of prominent scientists and dermatologists who are dedicated to helping people achieve healthy, beautiful skin. it’s great for all skin types (including sensitive!) and for all ages.

Ready to try the Sente Dermal Repair Cream for yourself? Click here to visit their website and order the product today!

You can also follow Sente on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest!

Review: Sente Dermal Repair Cream

Leave a Reply

